JARMAN at QUEER NY INT’L 9/19 – Abrons Art Center, NYC

JARMAN (all this maddening beauty) will play Abrons Art Center on 9/19 … schedule below. More information: http://www.queerny.org/home/

 

2015 Queer New York International Arts Festival Program

Performance Calendar

 

Wednesday, September 16:

3pm: Central Park – Annie Sprinkle/Beth Stephens, EcoSex Walking Tour of Central Park

8pm: Abrons Underground – Annie Sprinkle/Beth Stephens, Goodbye Gauley Mountain

 

Thursday, September 17:

8pm: Abrons Experimental – Ivo Dimchev, Facebook Theater

 

Friday, September 18

8pm: Abrons Experimental – Ivo Dimchev, 15 songs from my shows

9pm: Abrons Experimental – Social Health Performance Club

Saturday, September 19

8pm: Abrons Experimental – John Moletress, Jarman (all this maddening beauty)

 

Sunday, September 20

8pm: Abrons Underground – Max Steele, The Good Daughter

 

Monday, September 21

8pm: Abrons Experimental – Mmakgosi Kgabi, Shades of a Queen

 

Tuesday, September 22

8pm: Abrons Underground – Bruno Isaković, Disclosures

 

Wednesday, September 23

8pm: Abrons Underground – Bruno Isaković, Disclosures

9pm: Abrons Experimental – Kaia Gilje/Lorene Bouboushian, Know What Smokes

 

Thursday, September 24

8pm: Abrons Underground – Bruno Isaković, Disclosures

 

Friday, September 25

7pm: Merton D. Simpson Gallery – Medhi-Georges Lahlou, Stupidité contrôleé or jump jump baby jump jump

8pm: Dixon Place – Michael Breslin, Kiss me just once more

8pm: Abrons Underground – Bruno Isaković, Disclosures

9pm: Abrons Experimental – Joshua Monten, Doggy Style

 

Saturday, September 26

8pm: Abrons Experimental – Joshua Monten, Doggy Style

10pm: Abrons Underground – Bruno Isaković, Disclosures